The Next Level Radio – Wednesday May 7th 2014 4-6 pm PT – Featuring BIOLUMIGEN – Visionary art by the legendary ANDROID JONES – Interview with RAYMOND NAEYAERT – hosted by – VII23

TNLR-POSTER-MAY-7TH-2014-11-999-WEB

#thenextlevelradio , #streaming , #glitch , #internetradio , #biolumigen , #glitchfm , #ongoing , #visionaryart , #androidjones , #exclusive , #interview , #raymondnaeyaert , #goldenmeanspiral , #sacredgeometry, #floweroflife , #streamonly , #podcast , #glitchhop , #begreenrecords , #sustainability #theavataravii23 , #vii23 , #webgrandmaster , #reikigrandmaster , #reikigrandmasta ,

The Next Level Radio – Wednesday May 7th 2014 4-6 pm PT – Featuring BIOLUMIGEN – Visionary art by the legendary ANDROID JONES – Interview with RAYMOND NAEYAERT – hosted by – VII23

Music from the innovative producer
BIOLUMIGEN

http://www.facebook.com/biolumigen

..:bioLuMigen|ˌbīōˌloōməˌjən|- that which brings the light of life into being:..
…unifying sound from all over the world with the frequencies of the future and the vibrations of the ancients to create the music of Here and Now… Infusing the sounds of dub-hop and drum & space with psychedelic alien soundscapes and the lush, vibrant tones of world music, this project seeks to express the infinite inspirations of Dreamtime with audio intentions of love and healing through transcendental evolution and liberation with the supreme technology of sound: Music…
…Ultimately striving to unveil the star-child within all of us, releasing the obsolete structures of false being so that the realization of the timeless and universal Oneness of existence we all share may blossom into the infinite gardens of the cosmos… With this in mind, may we transform the global heart and mind with beautiful music so that we may all truly believe in planetary unity and the synchronized efforts to manifest and illuminate a world of compassion and harmony in which all Life may flower forth in the natural fruition of infinite Love…

Exclusive Interview with
RAYMOND NAEYAERT – the founder of http://www.goldenmeanspiral.com and Sacred Geometry – The language of Light and Sound
http://www.facebook.com/metatronscube

Raymond has been pursuing the path of Consciousness for over 20 years and became a trained Facilitator of the Flower of Life workshop in 1996. Raymond continued his training and researching into new areas of understanding of how we can deeply relate to images and there profound influence on our Consciousness. Through this relationship we can begin to unfold the path of Consciousness across the bridge of heart and mind out of a state of duality. Raymond has worked and traveled extensively across North America and Internationally as a student and educator of this cosmic and earth based wisdom. His passion for sharing these teachings is driven by the awareness to assist Consciousness out of the dogmatic prisms into a higher state of awareness through empowerment and evolution of the Soul. It is his wish that all sentient beings who seek the path to enlightenment, may find the way home together in the never ending spiral of transformation we call life!

Visionary art featured on the promo by the legendary ANDROID JONES http://www.androidjones.com/ http://www.androidjones-obtain.com/

Hosted by the show’s founder and your favorite local intergalactic walk in DJ and radio personality
THE AVATARA VII23

AIR TIMES IN YOUR AREA
Every Wednesday night at:
4pm-6pm Pacific
5pm-7pm Mountain
6pm-8am Central
7pm-9pm Eastern

Every Thursday Morning/Afternoon/Evening at:
11pm-1am GMT
12am-2am United Kingdom
4am-6am Italy
8am-10am Thailand
8am-10am Russia
1pm-3pm Australia
5pm-7pm New Zealand

UPCOMING CONFIRMED FEATURED CASTS

Confirmed Wednesday May 14th 2014
EUKARYA http://soundcloud.com/eukarya

Confirmed Wednesday May 21st 2014
HEISS http://soundcloud.com/heissmusik

Visionary art featured on the last promo with permission this last week by the master RYAN JOHNSON http://www.artbyryanjohnson.com/

Visionary art featured on the promo the week before with permission by the master Android Jones http://www.androidjones.com/ http://www.androidjones-obtain.com/

Visionary art featured on the promo with permission week before last week by the master HAKAN HISIM http://hakanhisim.net

Visionary Art on the promo before that used with permission by the skate legend CHRIS DYER Chris Dyer http://www.positivecreations.ca/

Visionary Art featured with permission on the promo before that by the legendary Randal Roberts http://www.allofthisisforyou.com/

ongoing facebook event page plz rsvp 😉 http://www.facebook.com/events/356272954467205

Please tune in wherever you have streaming enabled browser with internet

http://glitch.fm/ to tune – http://glitch.fm/talk to chat with us live!!

Tune in!
http://glitch.fm/glitchfm.pls
http://glitch.fm/glitchfm.asx
http://glitch.fm/ebp.php

to chat http://glitch.fm/talk | IRC Client Information | Server: irc.packetsense.net Room: #Glitch.FM
Direct Link: #glitch.fm" class="autohyperlink" target="_blank">irc://irc.packetsense.net/#glitch.fm

#android #mobile #apps #listening #chatting
#LISTEN #TUNEIN
install – search for glitch under shoutcast streams
https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.nullsoft.winamp
#CHAT #IRC
irc chat with us – set up info at http://glitch.fm/talk
https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=net.andchat
#BLUETOOTH
https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.maxistar.monobluetoothfree

And rumored casts upcoming soon featuring
Kalya Scintilla
Mochipet
Plantrae
Rigzin
StratOsphere
Subaqueous
Temple Step Project
Zapper live PA

Rumored exclusive interviews with

Chris Dyer – Positive Creations
Luke Brown aka SPECTRALEYES
And the visionary Samuel Farrand

http://thenextlevelradio.org/
http://facebook.com/thenextlevelradio

Be Green Records on the web

http://begreenrecords.org
http://music.begreenrecords.com
http://begreenrecords.addictech.com
http://twitter.com/begreenrecords

http://www.facebook.com/begreenrecords

sites

http://glitch.fm
http://thenextlevelradio.org
http://begreenrecords.org
http://crunkecowear.org
http://glitchhopmerch.com
http://reikigrandmaster.us
http://webgrandmaster.net

facebook

http://www.facebook.com/glitch.fm
http://www.facebook.com/thenextlevelradio
http://www.facebook.com/GlitchHopStickers
http://www.facebook.com/crunkecowear
http://www.facebook.com/theavataravii23
http://www.facebook.com/reikigrandmasta
http://www.facebook.com/ReikiChiSpheres

AND

Visionary art images featured with permission on promos by the legendary masters

A . Andrew Gonzalez http://sublimatrix.com/
Android Jones http://www.androidjones.com/ http://www.androidjones-obtain.com/
Aumega Art https://www.facebook.com/aumega.art
Cameron Gray http://parablevisions.com/
Chris Dyer http://www.positivecreations.ca/
Chris Saunders http://chrissaunders.bigcartel.com/
Geoglyphiks http://geoglyphiks.net/
Hakan Hisim http://hakanhisim.net/
Jake Kobrin http://www.kobrinart.com/
Justin Bonnet http://justinbonnet.com/
Luke Brown http://spectraleyes.com/
Luminokaya http://luminokaya.com/
Randal Roberts http://www.allofthisisforyou.com/
Ryan Johnson http://www.artbyryanjohnson.com/
Sam Farrand http://www.samuelfarrand.com/

and more announcements soon!

Sponsored music link!! please support our show, green futures, visionary art, and conscious bass music being the change we want to see!

http://music.begreenrecords.com

ongoing benefits for

Save The Children http://www.savethechildren.org/
Doctors Without Borders http://www.doctorswithoutborders.org/
Conscious Alliance http://www.consciousalliance.org/

please tune in – turn on – and glitch out –

much love! _/|\_ namaste!

tags =
#thenextlevelradio #weekly #internetradio #glitchfm #ongoing #visionaryart #bassmusic #glitchhop #begreenrecords #internet #streaming #benefit #conscious #sustainability #theavataravii23 #vii23 @glitchfm @thenextlevel23 @crunkecowear @begreenrecords @VII23 #lukebrown #spectraleyes #androidjones #camerongray #parablevisions

Past featured guests and friends of the cast would include:

2NUTZ http://soundcloud.com/2nutz
Ali Berger http://soundcloud.com/the_woof
Akara – http://akaraproject.com
Ana Sia http://anasiamusic.com
Atomic Reactor http://atomic-reactor.com
Beats Antique http://beatsantique.com/
Big Gigantic http://biggigantic.net/
Boombox http://thisisboombox.com/
Chemdawgz https://soundcloud.com/chemdawgz
Cloud-D http://soundcloud.com/cdmusic
David Starfire http://www.davidstarfire.com/
Dawn Safari http://soundcloud.com/dawn-safari
Deadbeat http://soundcloud.com/deadbeat505
Desert Dwellers http://desertdwellers.org/
DJ Dakini – http://soundcloud.com/dj_dakini
DubColing http://soundcloud.com/dubcoling
Eliot Lipp http://eliotlipp.com/
EOTO http://eotomusic.com/
EPROM http://www.eprommusic.com/
Fast Nasty http://soundcloud.com/fast-nasty
Faust & Shortee http://www.urbanassaultmusic.com/
Fisk aka Treethugger http://soundcloud.com/treethugger
Freq Nasty http://freqnasty.com/
Ganja White Night http://www.ganjawhitenight.com/
Ghettosexual http://soundcloud.com/ghettosexual
Godlazer http://www.godlazer.com/
Grimeatron http://soundcloud.com/grimeatron
Heartwreck http://soundcloud.com/heartwreck
Heyoka aka Andreilien http://andreilien.com/
Ill.Gates http://ill-gates.com/
Irieyes http://www.irieyes.com/
Jpod The Beat Chef http://jpodtbc.com/
Jumbafri http://soundcloud.com/jumbafri
kll smth http://soundcloud.com/kllsmth
Knight Riderz http://soundcloud.com/knight-riderz
Krooked Drivers http://soundcloud.com/krooked-drivers
Kruza Kid https://soundcloud.com/kruza-kid
Love & Light http://soundcloud.com/love-and-light
Marty Party http://martyparty.com/
Mikey Fisher http://soundcloud.com/mikeyfisher
Mimosa https://soundcloud.com/tigranmimosa
Miraja http://mirajamusic.com/
Mochipet http://www.mochipet.com/
Mr Bill http://mrbillstunes.com/
Nadasound http://www.nadasound.com/
NiT GriT http://nitgrit.com/
Ohm Wrecker http://ohmwreckermusic.com/
Papa Skunk http://papaskunk.com/
Parvata http://soundcloud.com/parvata
Pericles http://periclesmusic.net
Pete Miles http://soundcloud.com/pete-miles
Pressha http://soundcloud.com/pressha
Project Aspect http://soundcloud.com/project-aspect
Proper Motion http://soundcloud.com/proper-motion
Protohype http://soundcloud.com/protohype
Random Rab http://randomrab.com/
Reddot http://soundcloud.com/joshualove
Retrotation http://soundcloud.com/retrotation
ROLAZ http://soundcloud.com/rolaz
S.P.E.C.T.R.E. https://soundcloud.com/s-p-e-c-t-r-e
s1nth3sis http://www.mixcloud.com/s1nth3sis/
Samples http://www.bensamples.com/
Sattva http://soundcloud.com/sattva
sAuce http://soundcloud.com/sauce
Savoy http://savoyband.com/
Seied http://soundcloud.com/seied
Shamanic Technology http://www.shamanic-technology.co.uk/
Shortee http://www.djshortee.com/
Skyless http://soundcloud.com/skylesscolorado
Sluggo http://soundcloud.com/sluggodubstep
Snubluck http://soundcloud.com/snubluck
SoDown http://soundcloud.com/sodownbassmusic
Sonic Geometry http://soundcloud.com/sonic-geometry
Soulacybin http://soundcloud.com/soulacybin
Sporeganic http://sporeganic.com/
Static Addict http://soundcloud.com/staticaddict
The Avatara VII23 http://soundcloud.com/vii23
The Digital Connection http://thedigitalconnectionmusic.com
The Human Experience – http://humanexperiencecreations.com
Tripmendous http://soundcloud.com/tripmendous
Two Fresh http://www.twofreshbeats.com/
Tymk http://soundcloud.com/tymk
Unlimited Gravity http://soundcloud.com/unlimitedgravitymusic
VibeSquaD http://www.vibesquad.com/
Wyatt Lamond http://soundcloud.com/wyattlamond
Zapper http://www.zapperlivepa.com/home.html
Zeropointone http://soundcloud.com/zeropointone

and more!

Tags:

#begreenrecords
#androidjones
#biolumigen
#exclusive
#floweroflife
#internetradio
#interview
#ongoing
#podcast
#streaming
#streamonly
#visionaryart
#webgrandmaster
#crunkecowear
#davidavatara
#earthship
#glitch
#glitchfm
#glitchhop
#internetradio
#metatron
#sacredgeometry
#sacredgeometry
#vii23
#windpowered

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

fifty ÷ five =