The Next Level Radio – Wednesday May 28th 2014 4-6 pm PT – Featuring RIGZIN – Visionary art on the promo by ANDROID JONES hosted by – THE AVATARA VII23

TNLR-POSTER-MAY-28th-2014-web

#thenextlevelradio , #streaming , #glitch , #internetradio , #rigzin , #kickstarter , #glitchfm , #ongoing , #visionaryart , #androidjones , #interview , #exclusive , #streamonly , #podcast , #glitchhop , #begreenrecords , #sustainability , #theavataravii23 , #vii23 , #webgrandmaster , #reikigrandmaster , #reikigrandmasta ,

The Next Level Radio – Wednesday May 28th 2014 4-6 pm PT – Featuring RIGZIN – Visionary art on the promo by ANDROID JONES hosted by – THE AVATARA VII23

Featuring An Exclusive Interview With
RIGZIN
http://rigzinmusic.com
http://rigzin.bandcamp.com
https://www.facebook.com/pages/Rigzin/123692800985369
https://www.facebook.com/rigzin.tromge
https://myspace.com/rigzintromgemusic

Please check out RIGZIN’s #kickstarter for here new CD Transitions here and pre-order with a pledge of 20$

Rigzin’s foremost pursuit is in the meditation practices of Vajrayana (Tibetan) Buddhism. She has studied and practiced now for almost 30 years. Completing a traditional three year retreat, and many other retreats over the years. Music was never considered, meditation was the focus: this is the story.
Born at a radical time, in the heart center of the movement, Berkeley, California, in the early 60’s. From the eyes of a child, Rigzin’s earliest experiences were influenced by her unique surroundings. Spending time, on “Telegraph Ave”, where her father worked, she was deeply effected by the anti-war, free speech, civil rights, and feminist movements. Dr. Martin Luther King, The Black Panthers, Gloria Steinam and the Beatles, all shaped her world view. Something new was taking birth, and she was a child of it.
Always an innovator, she was attracted to the arts, photography became her medium. Particularly drawn to East Indian Art, at 20 she took her first trip to Asia. Wandering, she found herself in holy Buddhist pilgrimage sites, there receiving her first formal teachings. In this way her life’s purpose was revealed. After a year, she returned to finish her degree, graduating, summa cum laude, with a BFA, in fine art photography.
Rigzins’ life changed dramatically, upon meeting her root teacher. Their connection was very strong and she immediately went into retreat. Later she married his son, and gave birth to her son, a recognized reincarnation. They traveled extensively on pilgrimages throughout India, Nepal, Bhutan, and Tibet, visiting many holy sites, and monasteries affiliated with the Lineage and family.
At 32, Rigzin was diagnosed with an aggressive form of lymphoma, (cancer of the immune system). Receiving experimentally high dosages of chemotherapy, she barely survived. In the recovering, was a deep process of rebirth, regrowth, restructuring. No longer able to live as “a lamas’ wife” she retreated, to the pristine rural land on the isolated coast of Northern California. There all the practices, her life’s work, integrated, everything was different, she was becoming herself.
By an interesting twist of karmic fate, she revisited her roots as an artist, falling in with, “El Circo”, an avant guard artist collective of the west coast underground. Bridging worlds, she would invite her friends to come visit. Hearing her prayers in the early morning hours, they were inspired by the peace and beauty invoked, and arranged for her to record. Random Rab created the first track from this original recording, producing a piece that merged the ancient blessing of the Tibetan Lineage, with modern electronic beats, the response was a compelling indication of things to come.

Visionary art on the promo this week by the legendary ANDROID JONES
http://www.androidjones.com/
http://www.androidjones-obtain.com/
http://m.facebook.com/androidjones

Android Jones is at the forefront of the Electro-Mineralist art movement, a wave of artists who’s medium is electricity and their hardware and tools are forged from mining elements found deep inside the earth. Android’s body of work aims to emphasize creativity as the foundation of consciousness and an agent of social change. As an Electro-Mineralist, Android builds on the technical developments of past centuries in art history while pushing the boundaries of the imagination with new technologies and media forms. Moving beyond the traditional organic vegetable and animal technologies of pencils, ink, and brushes, Android develops latent possibilities within software programs such as Painter, Photoshop, ZBrush, and Alchemy, discovering new combinations and uses for tools that exceed the original intentions of their programmers.
In Android’s live art performances, including the acclaimed Phadroid dance performances with wife Phaedra Ana, he incorporates elements of chance and improvisation, inviting synchronicities that additionally exceed the individual artist’s intentions and allow for unscripted moments of beauty to shine through. As an experience designer, Android has contributed to films, games, and to building communities in person and online, and his interactive installations have enchanted tens of thousands of participants at events like Boom and Burning Man.
Viewing the digital domain as a medium of energy and light capable of expanding the nature of reality, Android’s art encourages others to explore the potential interfaces of mind and machine in this time of accelerating change and increasing novelty. To this end, Android’s art serves two related functions: it bears witness to realities accessible through heightened states of consciousness, and it also engenders heightened awareness through the processes of creation and audience interaction. Electro-Mineral art becomes a tool for navigating reality and human awareness, and Android’s art invites others to join the advancing evolution of consciousness as we approach the coming creative singularity.
“I have seen things in this life that I am incapable of translating into words. In my practice I have visited realms where the imagination ends, and the terrifying beauty of infinity unfolds over and over again.
If I could distill into words exactly what motivates me to create the art that I make than it would not be worth making it. Instead I have chosen the Pen.
Honestly I don’t know why I make this art, or what compels me to keep creating it; it’s a mystery I intend to pursue for the rest of my life, and each image brings me closer to the Ultimate Truth. ” ~ AJ

Hosted by the show’s founder and your favorite local intergalactic walk in DJ and radio personality
THE AVATARA VII23

AIR TIMES IN YOUR AREA
Every Wednesday night at:
4pm-6pm Pacific
5pm-7pm Mountain
6pm-8am Central
7pm-9pm Eastern

Every Thursday Morning/Afternoon/Evening at:
11pm-1am GMT
12am-2am United Kingdom
4am-6am Italy
8am-10am Thailand
8am-10am Russia
1pm-3pm Australia
5pm-7pm New Zealand

UPCOMING CONFIRMED FEATURED CASTS

#Confirmed Wednesday June 18th 2014 #SUBAQUEOUS

http://subaqueous.bandcamp.com/

Recent Past Guests Would Include

AKARA
BIOLUMIGEN
DJ DAKINI
EUKARYA
HEISS
RANDOM RAB
SOULACYBIN
THE HUMAN EXPERIENCE
THE DIGITAL CONNECTION

And rumored casts upcoming soon featuring

Kalya Scintilla
Mochipet
Plantrae
StratOsphere
Temple Step Project
Zapper live PA

Rumored exclusive interviews with

Chris Dyer
Luke Brown
Mark Henson
Michael Divine
Samuel Farrand

Visionary art featured on the promo the week before with permission by the master Android Jones http://www.androidjones.com/ http://www.androidjones-obtain.com/

Visionary art featured on the promo with permission week before last week by the master HAKAN HISIM http://hakanhisim.net

Visionary Art on the promo before that used with permission by the skate legend CHRIS DYER Chris Dyer http://www.positivecreations.ca/

Visionary Art featured with permission on the promo before that by the legendary Randal Roberts http://www.allofthisisforyou.com/

RSVP to the ongoing facebook event page plz rsvp 😉 http://www.facebook.com/events/356272954467205

Please tune in wherever you have streaming enabled browser with internet – directions AND LINKS can be found at http://thenextlevelradio.org/tune-in

http://glitch.fm/ to tune – http://glitch.fm/talk to chat with us live!!

Tune in!
http://glitch.fm/glitchfm.pls
http://glitch.fm/glitchfm.asx
http://glitch.fm/ebp.php

to chat http://glitch.fm/talk | IRC Client Information | Server: irc.packetsense.net Room: #Glitch.FM
Direct Link: #glitch.fm" class="autohyperlink" target="_blank">irc://irc.packetsense.net/#glitch.fm

#android #mobile #apps #listening #chatting
#LISTEN #TUNEIN
install – search for glitch under shoutcast streams
https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.nullsoft.winamp
#CHAT #IRC
irc chat with us – set up info at http://glitch.fm/talk
https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=net.andchat
#BLUETOOTH
https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.maxistar.monobluetoothfree

http://thenextlevelradio.org/
http://twitter.com/thenextlevelrad
http://facebook.com/thenextlevelradio

Be Green Records on the web

http://begreenrecords.org
http://music.begreenrecords.com
http://begreenrecords.addictech.com
http://twitter.com/begreenrecords

http://www.facebook.com/begreenrecords

sites

http://glitch.fm
http://thenextlevelradio.org
http://begreenrecords.org
http://crunkecowear.org
http://glitchhopmerch.com
http://reikigrandmaster.us
http://webgrandmaster.net

facebook

http://www.facebook.com/glitch.fm
http://www.facebook.com/thenextlevelradio
http://www.facebook.com/GlitchHopStickers
http://www.facebook.com/crunkecowear
http://www.facebook.com/theavataravii23
http://www.facebook.com/reikigrandmasta
http://www.facebook.com/ReikiChiSpheres

AND

Visionary art images featured with permission on promos by the legendary masters

A . Andrew Gonzalez http://sublimatrix.com/
Android Jones http://www.androidjones.com/ http://www.androidjones-obtain.com/
Archan Nair http://archann.net/ http://society6.com/archann/prints
Aumega Art https://www.facebook.com/aumega.art
Cameron Gray http://parablevisions.com/
Chris Dyer http://www.positivecreations.ca/
Chris Saunders http://chrissaunders.bigcartel.com/
Geoglyphiks http://geoglyphiks.net/
Hakan Hisim http://hakanhisim.net/
Jake Kobrin http://www.kobrinart.com/
Justin Bonnet http://justinbonnet.com/
Krystle Smith http://krystleyez.net
Luke Brown http://spectraleyes.com/
Luminokaya http://luminokaya.com/
Mark Henson http://markhensonart.com/
Michael Divine http://tenthousandvisions.com/
Randal Roberts http://www.allofthisisforyou.com/
Ryan Johnson http://www.artbyryanjohnson.com/
Sam Farrand http://www.samuelfarrand.com/
and more announcements soon!

Sponsored music link!! please support our show, green futures, visionary art, and conscious bass music being the change we want to see!

http://music.begreenrecords.com

ongoing benefits for

Save The Children http://www.savethechildren.org/
Doctors Without Borders http://www.doctorswithoutborders.org/
Conscious Alliance http://www.consciousalliance.org/

please tune in – turn on – and glitch out –

much love! _/|\_ namaste!

tags =
#thenextlevelradio #weekly #internetradio #glitchfm #ongoing #visionaryart #bassmusic #glitchhop #begreenrecords #internet #streaming #benefit #conscious #sustainability #theavataravii23 #vii23 @glitchfm @thenextlevel23 @crunkecowear @begreenrecords @VII23 #lukebrown #spectraleyes #androidjones #camerongray #parablevisions

Past featured guests and friends of the cast would include:

2NUTZ http://soundcloud.com/2nutz
Ali Berger http://soundcloud.com/the_woof
Akara – http://akaraproject.com
Ana Sia http://anasiamusic.com
Atomic Reactor http://atomic-reactor.com
Beats Antique http://beatsantique.com/
Big Gigantic http://biggigantic.net/
bioLuMigen https://soundcloud.com/biolumigen
Boombox http://thisisboombox.com/
Chemdawgz https://soundcloud.com/chemdawgz
Cloud-D http://soundcloud.com/cdmusic
David Starfire http://www.davidstarfire.com/
Dawn Safari http://soundcloud.com/dawn-safari
Deadbeat http://soundcloud.com/deadbeat505
Desert Dwellers http://desertdwellers.org/
DJ Dakini – http://soundcloud.com/dj_dakini
DubColing http://soundcloud.com/dubcoling
Eliot Lipp http://eliotlipp.com/
EOTO http://eotomusic.com/
EPROM http://www.eprommusic.com/
Fast Nasty http://soundcloud.com/fast-nasty
Faust & Shortee http://www.urbanassaultmusic.com/
Fisk aka Treethugger http://soundcloud.com/treethugger
Freq Nasty http://freqnasty.com/
Ganja White Night http://www.ganjawhitenight.com/
Ghettosexual http://soundcloud.com/ghettosexual
Godlazer http://www.godlazer.com/
Grimeatron http://soundcloud.com/grimeatron
Heartwreck http://soundcloud.com/heartwreck
Heyoka aka Andreilien http://andreilien.com/
Ill.Gates http://ill-gates.com/
Irieyes http://www.irieyes.com/
Jpod The Beat Chef http://jpodtbc.com/
Jumbafri http://soundcloud.com/jumbafri
kll smth http://soundcloud.com/kllsmth
Knight Riderz http://soundcloud.com/knight-riderz
Krooked Drivers http://soundcloud.com/krooked-drivers
Kruza Kid https://soundcloud.com/kruza-kid
Love & Light http://soundcloud.com/love-and-light
Marty Party http://martyparty.com/
Mikey Fisher http://soundcloud.com/mikeyfisher
Mimosa https://soundcloud.com/tigranmimosa
Miraja http://mirajamusic.com/
Mochipet http://www.mochipet.com/
Mr Bill http://mrbillstunes.com/
Nadasound http://www.nadasound.com/
NiT GriT http://nitgrit.com/
Ohm Wrecker http://ohmwreckermusic.com/
Papa Skunk http://papaskunk.com/
Parvata http://soundcloud.com/parvata
Pericles http://periclesmusic.net
Pete Miles http://soundcloud.com/pete-miles
Pressha http://soundcloud.com/pressha
Project Aspect http://soundcloud.com/project-aspect
Proper Motion http://soundcloud.com/proper-motion
Protohype http://soundcloud.com/protohype
Random Rab http://randomrab.com/
Reddot http://soundcloud.com/joshualove
Retrotation http://soundcloud.com/retrotation
ROLAZ http://soundcloud.com/rolaz
S.P.E.C.T.R.E. https://soundcloud.com/s-p-e-c-t-r-e
s1nth3sis http://www.mixcloud.com/s1nth3sis/
Samples http://www.bensamples.com/
Sattva http://soundcloud.com/sattva
sAuce http://soundcloud.com/sauce
Savoy http://savoyband.com/
Seied http://soundcloud.com/seied
Shamanic Technology http://www.shamanic-technology.co.uk/
Shortee http://www.djshortee.com/
Skyless http://soundcloud.com/skylesscolorado
Sluggo http://soundcloud.com/sluggodubstep
Snubluck http://soundcloud.com/snubluck
SoDown http://soundcloud.com/sodownbassmusic
Sonic Geometry http://soundcloud.com/sonic-geometry
Soulacybin http://soundcloud.com/soulacybin
Sporeganic http://sporeganic.com/
Static Addict http://soundcloud.com/staticaddict
The Avatara VII23 http://soundcloud.com/vii23
The Digital Connection http://thedigitalconnectionmusic.com
The Human Experience – http://humanexperiencecreations.com
Tripmendous http://soundcloud.com/tripmendous
Two Fresh http://www.twofreshbeats.com/
Tymk http://soundcloud.com/tymk
Unlimited Gravity http://soundcloud.com/unlimitedgravitymusic
VibeSquaD http://www.vibesquad.com/
Wyatt Lamond http://soundcloud.com/wyattlamond
Zapper http://www.zapperlivepa.com/home.html
Zeropointone http://soundcloud.com/zeropointone

and more!

Tags:

#begreenrecords
#androidjones
#exclusive
#internetradio
#interview
#kickstarter
#ongoing
#podcast
#rigzin
#streaming
#streamonly
#thevataravii23
#visionaryart
#webgrandmaster
#bass
#bassmusic
#begreenrecords
#crunkecowear
#davidavatara
#earthship
#futurebass
#futurist
#glitch
#glitch-hop
#glitchfm
#glitchfm
#glitchhop
#glitchy
#green
#internetradio
#midtempo
#sacredgeometry
#sustainability
#synchronicity
#thenextlevel
#vii23
#windpowered

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

− 7 = two