The Next Level Radio – Wednesday August 13th 2014 4-6 pm PT – Featuring another relaxing simulcast from the star system Sirius – Visionary art the legendary Cameron Gray – VII23 Hosts

TNLR-POSTER-aug-13th-2014-1111

#thenextlevelradio , #glitchfm , #theavataravii23 , #visionaryart , #camerongray , #vii23 , #sacredbass , #streaming , #glitch , #internetradio ,#exclusive , #mixes, #interviews , #weekly , #thenextlevel , #streamonly , #podcast , #glitchhop , #begreenrecords , #sustainability , #webgrandmaster , #reikigrandmaster , #reikigrandmasta , #fiveyearanniversary , #nonprofit , #unreleased ,

The Next Level Radio – Wednesday August 13th 2014 4-6 pm PT – Featuring another relaxing simulcast from the star system Sirius – Visionary art the legendary Cameron Gray – VII23 Hosts

Your intergalactic host, DJ, founder and director

THE AVATARA VII23 aka David Avatara – Phoenix, USA
http://myspace.com/vii23
http://twitter.com/vii23
http://facebook.com/vii23

http://plus.google.com/+DavidAvatara
http://www.youtube.com/user/THEAVATARAVII23
http://www.linkedin.com/in/vii23
http://twitter.com/theavataravii23

Founder | Director | Co-creator at Be Green Records, Co-founder | Reiki Grand Master | Oracle | Teacher at ReikiGrandMaster.Com and Founder | Director | Radio Host | Manager at The Next Level Radio | Station Manager at Glitch.Fm

Blessings to you reading this!

“I am a pan-dimensional sentient being comprised of light and sound who is focusing a physical manifestation into your sphere.”

[ Short Bio = Mystical Bassmusic Producer / Radio Host | DJ | Show Manager / VJ / Visionary Artist / Intentional T-shirt Designer / Green Technologies Researcher | Promoter / Magick Practitioner / Healer / Lightworker / Empath / Psychic / Futurist / Certified Reiki Grand Master of many lineages and different types of Reiki / Co-Founder Form B Music LLC / Founder & President of Be Green Records / Founder of The Next Level Radio / GraFX Guru and Manager for Glitch.Fm ]

Visionary art the legendary Cameron Gray – http://www.parablevisions.com

Cameron Gray, Australian digital artist, creates scenes of the human potential. His works portray a peek through the veil, asking us how can we be greater, live fuller and love deeper. From celestial visions to cosmic animations, Cameron is certainly a frontrunner in the digital art revolution. And with timing so divine, Cameron weaves together the dualistic aspects of light and dark, bringing them once again into a state of oneness.

AIR TIMES IN YOUR AREA
Every Wednesday night at:
4pm-6pm Pacific
5pm-7pm Mountain
6pm-8am Central
7pm-9pm Eastern

Every Thursday Morning/Afternoon/Evening at:
11pm-1am GMT
12am-2am United Kingdom
4am-6am Italy
8am-10am Thailand
8am-10am Russia
1pm-3pm Australia
5pm-7pm New Zealand

Please tune in wherever you have streaming enabled browser with internet – directions AND LINKS can be found at http://thenextlevelradio.org/tune-in

RSVP to the ongoing facebook event page plz rsvp http://www.facebook.com/events/356272954467205

Recent Past Guests Would Include

AKARA
BIOLUMIGEN
DJ DAKINI
EUKARYA
HEISS
KNOWA LUSION
RANDOM RAB
RIGZIN
SOULACYBIN
THE HUMAN EXPERIENCE
THE DIGITAL CONNECTION

And rumored casts upcoming soon featuring

Kalya Scintilla
Mochipet
Plantrae
StratOsphere
Temple Step Project
Whitebear
Zapper live PA

Rumored exclusive interviews with

Chris Dyer
Luke Brown
Mark Henson
Samuel Farrand

http://thenextlevelradio.org/
http://twitter.com/thenextlevelrad
http://facebook.com/thenextlevelradio

Be Green Records on the web

http://begreenrecords.org
http://music.begreenrecords.com
http://begreenrecords.addictech.com
http://twitter.com/begreenrecords

http://www.facebook.com/begreenrecords

sites

http://glitch.fm
http://thenextlevelradio.org
http://begreenrecords.org
http://crunkecowear.org
http://glitchhopmerch.com
http://reikigrandmaster.us
http://webgrandmaster.net

facebook

http://www.facebook.com/glitch.fm
http://www.facebook.com/thenextlevelradio
http://www.facebook.com/GlitchHopStickers
http://www.facebook.com/crunkecowear
http://www.facebook.com/theavataravii23
http://www.facebook.com/reikigrandmasta
http://www.facebook.com/ReikiChiSpheres

AND

Visionary art images featured with permission on promos by the legendary masters

A . Andrew Gonzalez http://sublimatrix.com/
Android Jones http://www.androidjones.com/ http://www.androidjones-obtain.com/
Archan Nair http://archann.net/ http://society6.com/archann/prints
Aumega Art https://www.facebook.com/aumega.art
Cameron Gray http://parablevisions.com/
Chris Dyer http://www.positivecreations.ca/
Chris Saunders http://chrissaunders.bigcartel.com/
Geoglyphiks http://geoglyphiks.net/
Hakan Hisim http://hakanhisim.net/
Jake Kobrin http://www.kobrinart.com/
Justin Bonnet http://justinbonnet.com/
Krystle Smith http://krystleyez.net
Luke Brown http://spectraleyes.com/
Luminokaya http://luminokaya.com/
Mark Henson http://markhensonart.com/
Michael Divine http://tenthousandvisions.com/
Michael Garfield http://michaelgarfield.net/
Randal Roberts http://www.allofthisisforyou.com/
Ryan Johnson http://www.artbyryanjohnson.com/
Sam Farrand http://www.samuelfarrand.com/
VAJRA – http://www.altaroftheheart.com/

and more announcements soon!

Sponsored music link!! please support our show, green futures, visionary art, and conscious bass music being the change we want to see!

http://begreenrecords.bandcamp.com

ongoing benefits for

Save The Children http://www.savethechildren.org/
Doctors Without Borders http://www.doctorswithoutborders.org/
Conscious Alliance http://www.consciousalliance.org/

please tune in – turn on – and glitch out –

much love! _/|\_ namaste!

tags =
#thenextlevelradio #weekly #internetradio #glitchfm #ongoing #visionaryart #bassmusic #glitchhop #begreenrecords #internet #streaming #benefit #conscious #sustainability #theavataravii23 #vii23 @glitchfm @thenextlevel23 @crunkecowear @begreenrecords @VII23 #lukebrown #spectraleyes #androidjones #camerongray #parablevisions

Past featured guests and friends of the cast would include:

2NUTZ http://soundcloud.com/2nutz
Ali Berger http://soundcloud.com/the_woof
Akara – http://akaraproject.com
Ana Sia http://anasiamusic.com
Atomic Reactor http://atomic-reactor.com
Beats Antique http://beatsantique.com/
Big Gigantic http://biggigantic.net/
bioLuMigen https://soundcloud.com/biolumigen
Boombox http://thisisboombox.com/
Chemdawgz https://soundcloud.com/chemdawgz
Cloud-D http://soundcloud.com/cdmusic
David Starfire http://www.davidstarfire.com/
Dawn Safari http://soundcloud.com/dawn-safari
Deadbeat http://soundcloud.com/deadbeat505
Desert Dwellers http://desertdwellers.org/
DJ Dakini – http://soundcloud.com/dj_dakini
DubColing http://soundcloud.com/dubcoling
Eliot Lipp http://eliotlipp.com/
EOTO http://eotomusic.com/
EPROM http://www.eprommusic.com/
Fast Nasty http://soundcloud.com/fast-nasty
Faust & Shortee http://www.urbanassaultmusic.com/
Fisk aka Treethugger http://soundcloud.com/treethugger
Freq Nasty http://freqnasty.com/
Ganja White Night http://www.ganjawhitenight.com/
Ghettosexual http://soundcloud.com/ghettosexual
Godlazer http://www.godlazer.com/
Grimeatron http://soundcloud.com/grimeatron
Heartwreck http://soundcloud.com/heartwreck
Heyoka aka Andreilien http://andreilien.com/
Ill.Gates http://ill-gates.com/
Irieyes http://www.irieyes.com/
Jpod The Beat Chef http://jpodtbc.com/
Jumbafri http://soundcloud.com/jumbafri
kll smth http://soundcloud.com/kllsmth
Knight Riderz http://soundcloud.com/knight-riderz
KNOWA LUSION – http://www.knowaknowone.com/
Krooked Drivers http://soundcloud.com/krooked-drivers
Kruza Kid https://soundcloud.com/kruza-kid
Love & Light http://soundcloud.com/love-and-light
Marty Party http://martyparty.com/
Mikey Fisher http://soundcloud.com/mikeyfisher
Mimosa https://soundcloud.com/tigranmimosa
Miraja http://mirajamusic.com/
Mochipet http://www.mochipet.com/
Mr Bill http://mrbillstunes.com/
Nadasound http://www.nadasound.com/
NiT GriT http://nitgrit.com/
Ohm Wrecker http://ohmwreckermusic.com/
Papa Skunk http://papaskunk.com/
Parvata http://soundcloud.com/parvata
Pericles http://periclesmusic.net
Pete Miles http://soundcloud.com/pete-miles
Pressha http://soundcloud.com/pressha
Project Aspect http://soundcloud.com/project-aspect
Proper Motion http://soundcloud.com/proper-motion
Protohype http://soundcloud.com/protohype
Random Rab http://randomrab.com/
Reddot http://soundcloud.com/joshualove
Retrotation http://soundcloud.com/retrotation
Rigzin – http://rigzinmusic.com
ROLAZ http://soundcloud.com/rolaz
S.P.E.C.T.R.E. https://soundcloud.com/s-p-e-c-t-r-e
s1nth3sis http://www.mixcloud.com/s1nth3sis/
Samples http://www.bensamples.com/
Sattva http://soundcloud.com/sattva
sAuce http://soundcloud.com/sauce
Savoy http://savoyband.com/
Seied http://soundcloud.com/seied
Shamanic Technology http://www.shamanic-technology.co.uk/
Shortee http://www.djshortee.com/
Skyless http://soundcloud.com/skylesscolorado
Sluggo http://soundcloud.com/sluggodubstep
Snubluck http://soundcloud.com/snubluck
SoDown http://soundcloud.com/sodownbassmusic
Sonic Geometry http://soundcloud.com/sonic-geometry
Soulacybin http://soundcloud.com/soulacybin
Sporeganic http://sporeganic.com/
Static Addict http://soundcloud.com/staticaddict
The Avatara VII23 http://soundcloud.com/vii23
The Digital Connection http://thedigitalconnectionmusic.com
The Human Experience – http://humanexperiencecreations.com
Tripmendous http://soundcloud.com/tripmendous
Two Fresh http://www.twofreshbeats.com/
Tymk http://soundcloud.com/tymk
Unlimited Gravity http://soundcloud.com/unlimitedgravitymusic
VibeSquaD http://www.vibesquad.com/
Wyatt Lamond http://soundcloud.com/wyattlamond
Zapper http://www.zapperlivepa.com/home.html
Zeropointone http://soundcloud.com/zeropointone

and more!

Tags:

#begreenrecords
#camerongray
#exclusive
#internetradio
#interviews
#mixes
#nonprofit
#podcast
#sacredbass
#streaming
#streamonly
#thenextlevel
#visionaryart
#webgrandmaster
#arcology
#crunkecowear
#davidavatara
#earthship
#futurebass
#futurist
#glitch
#glitchfm
#glitchhop
#internetradio
#sacredgeometry
#sustainability
#unreleased
#vii23
#weekly
#windpowered

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

6 + two =