The Next Level Radio – Wednesday April 30th 2014 4-6 pm PT – Featuring THE HUMAN EXPERIENCE – Visionary art on the promo this week by RYAN JOHNSON – hosted by – selektionz by – THE AVATARA VII23

TNLR-POSTER-APR-30TH-2014-WEB

#thenextlevelradio , #streaming , #glitch , #internetradio , #thehumanexperience, #glitchfm , #ongoing , #visionaryart , #ryanjohnson, #androidjones , #chrisdyer , #glitchhop , #begreenrecords , #sustainability , #theavataravii23 , #vii23 , #allofthisisforyou , #camerongray , #webgrandmaster , #reikigrandmaster , #reikigrandmasta ,

The Next Level Radio – Wednesday April 30th 2014 4-6 pm PT – Featuring THE HUMAN EXPERIENCE – Visionary art on the promo this week by RYAN JOHNSON – hosted by – selektionz by – THE AVATARA VII23

Confirmed Wednesday April 30th 2014
THE HUMAN EXPERIENCE
www.humanexperiencecreations.com

Brand new album “Soul Visions” Featuring “Rising Appalachia” AVAILABLE NOW www.thehumanexperience.bandcamp.com
FREE MUSiC!!!
DOWNLOAD MY FULL ALBUMS FOR FREE at www.HumanExperienceCreations.com or www.thehumanexperience.bandcamp.com

BAMM TV SHOOT!!!! www.youtube.com/watch?v=6S5SQ54OEtM

Video of what I do live with the Roland Fantom X8 www.youtube.com/watch?v=iSaPZwa98cI

David’s music is the soundtrack to my soul.” – Zan Roberts

“The Human Experience” is David Block’s principal project as a live
electronic composer, multi-instrumentalist, producer. Listeners
experience a delicious symphonic blend of prismatic soundscapes and
sultry beats.

David is constantly pushing the boundaries of live electronic music.
Playing, composing, and conducting his own electronic symphony live on
stage, his performances are brimming and layered with human emotion,
world exploration, and sacred sounds. Whether performing by himself,
or with a live band, “The Human Experience” always delivers an
emotionally charged show.

“The Human Experience” aims to cross cultural barriers through music.
David has collaborated with artists all over the world including
Ignacio Perez (Buena Vista Social Club), William Close (The Earth
Harp), Random Rab, Govinda, Amae Love, Rising Appalachia, and many
others.

Since his debut album “Inaudible Sounds” in 2010 , he has released four other
albums in the last two years and has four new projects planned for release
in 2013. Each song is a sonic journey; interweaving psychedelic
layers of melody and harmony with organic grooves and international
vibes.

Composing and performing live with the Audio/Visual/Dance
projects “Phadroid” (Andrew and Phaedra Jones), “Quixotic”, “Lucent Dossier”,
and “Seraphim” David is expanding his sounds into the mixed media
world.

Since 2010, David has performed all over the world sharing the stage
with renowned artists such as, Thievery Corporation, Bonobo, Tipper,
Random Rab, Emancipator, Bluetech, Kalya Scintilla, and Kaminanda.

Over the last three years he has toured in England,
Portugal, Germany, Russia, Israel, Costa Rica, Mexico, Guatemala,
Canada, and all over
the United States at a variety of events including festivals like
Boom, Burning Man, Lightning in a Bottle, Satya, Symbiosis, and
Envision.

David is consistently redefining himself as an artist, performer, and
human being. Moving and traveling around the world, meeting people
from all walks of life and realms of consciousness, he is continually
learning, growing, and sharing inspiration with those around him.

“We don’t play music, music plays us” – David Block

At a fundamental level
We are more than just billions of atoms
We are all vibrations
We are all sounds
Everything in the universe
Is a sound
Ones thoughts
Ones intentions
Are sounds
Our love
Our fears
Are sounds
Our Hopes
Our Dreams
Are sounds
Vibrations
Inaudible sounds

All songs are the original compositions/productions/arrangements/Mixes of David Block
(The HumanExperience).

FOR BOOKING EMAIL -David
HumanExperienceCreations@gmail.com

FOR COLLABORATION EMAIL – Davidonamission@yahoo.com

Visionary art featured on the promo with permission this week by the master RYAN JOHNSON http://www.artbyryanjohnson.com/

Visionary art featured on the promo with permission last week by the master Android Jones http://www.androidjones.com/ http://www.androidjones-obtain.com/

Hosted by the show’s founder and your favorite local intergalactic walk in DJ and radio personality
THE AVATARA VII23

The Next Level Radio – changing days of the week after nearly 5 years at the same slot. yeah! here are the new slot times worldwide ( I think – were still verifying info )

same great show – different day – different time 😉 <3

AIR TIMES IN YOUR AREA
Every Wednesday night at:
4pm-6pm Pacific
5pm-7pm Mountain
6pm-8am Central
7pm-9pm Eastern

Every Thursday Morning/Afternoon/Evening at:
11pm-1am GMT
12am-2am United Kingdom
4am-6am Italy
8am-10am Thailand
8am-10am Russia
1pm-3pm Australia
5pm-7pm New Zealand

UPCOMING CONFIRMED FEATURED CASTS

Confirmed Wednesday May 7th 2014
BIOLUMIGEN

Confirmed Wednesday May 14th 2014
EUKARYA

Visionary art featured on the promo with permission week before last week by the master HAKAN HISIM http://hakanhisim.net

Visionary Art on the promo before that used with permission by the skate legend CHRIS DYER Chris Dyer http://www.positivecreations.ca/

Visionary Art featured with permission on the promo before that by the legendary Randal Roberts http://www.allofthisisforyou.com/

Visionary Art featured with permission on the promo before that by the legendary Hakan Hisim http://hakanhisim.net

Visionary Art featured with permission on the last promo by the one and only Android Jones http://www.androidjones.com/ http://www.androidjones-obtain.com/

Visionary Art featured with permission on the promo before that by the legendary master Cameron Gray http://parablevisions.com/

Visionary Art featured with permission on the promo before that by the legendary master Chris Saunders http://chrissaunders.bigcartel.com/ https://www.facebook.com/artofchristos/

ongoing facebook event page plz rsvp 😉 http://www.facebook.com/events/356272954467205

Please tune in wherever you have streaming enabled browser with internet

http://glitch.fm/ to tune – http://glitch.fm/talk to chat with us live!!

Tune in!
http://glitch.fm/glitchfm.pls
http://glitch.fm/glitchfm.asx
http://glitch.fm/ebp.php

to chat http://glitch.fm/talk | IRC Client Information | Server: irc.packetsense.net Room: #Glitch.FM
Direct Link: #glitch.fm" class="autohyperlink" target="_blank">irc://irc.packetsense.net/#glitch.fm

#android #mobile #apps #listening #chatting
#LISTEN #TUNEIN
install – search for glitch under shoutcast streams
https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.nullsoft.winamp
#CHAT #IRC
irc chat with us – set up info at http://glitch.fm/talk
https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=net.andchat
#BLUETOOTH
https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.maxistar.monobluetoothfree

And rumored casts upcoming soon featuring
Kalya Scintilla
Mochipet
Plantrae
Rigzin
StratOsphere
Subaqueous
Temple Step Project
Zapper live PA

Rumored exclusive interviews with

raymond naeyaert the founder of http://www.goldenmeanspiral.com/ Sacred Geometry-The language of Light and Sound
Chris Dyer – Positive Creations
The legendary master – Luke Brown aka SPECTRALEYES
And the visionary Samuel Farrand

http://thenextlevelradio.org/
http://facebook.com/thenextlevelradio

Be Green Records on the web

http://begreenrecords.org
http://music.begreenrecords.com
http://begreenrecords.addictech.com
http://twitter.com/begreenrecords

http://www.facebook.com/begreenrecords

sites

http://glitch.fm
http://thenextlevelradio.org
http://begreenrecords.org
http://crunkecowear.org
http://glitchhopmerch.com
http://reikigrandmaster.com
http://webgrandmaster.net

facebook

http://www.facebook.com/glitch.fm
http://www.facebook.com/thenextlevelradio
http://www.facebook.com/GlitchHopStickers
http://www.facebook.com/crunkecowear
http://www.facebook.com/theavataravii23
http://www.facebook.com/reikigrandmasta
http://www.facebook.com/ReikiChiSpheres

AND

Visionary art images featured with permission on promos by the legendary masters

A . Andrew Gonzalez http://sublimatrix.com
Android Jones http://www.androidjones.com/ http://www.androidjones-obtain.com/
Aumega Art https://www.facebook.com/aumega.art
Cameron Gray http://parablevisions.com/
Chris Dyer http://www.positivecreations.ca/
Chris Saunders http://chrissaunders.bigcartel.com/
Geoglyphiks http://geoglyphiks.net
Hakan Hisim http://hakanhisim.net
Justin Bonnet http://justinbonnet.com
Luke Brown http://spectraleyes.com
Luminokaya http://luminokaya.com/
Randal Roberts http://www.allofthisisforyou.com/
Ryan Johnson http://www.artbyryanjohnson.com/
Sam Farrand http://www.samuelfarrand.com/

Sponsored music link!! please support our show, green futures, visionary art, and conscious bass music being the change we want to see!

http://music.begreenrecords.com

ongoing benefits for

Save The Children http://www.savethechildren.org/
Doctors Without Borders http://www.doctorswithoutborders.org/
Conscious Alliance http://www.consciousalliance.org/

please tune in – turn on – and glitch out –

much love! _/|\_ namaste!

tags =
#thenextlevelradio #weekly #internetradio #glitchfm #ongoing #visionaryart #bassmusic #glitchhop #begreenrecords #internet #streaming #benefit #conscious #sustainability #theavataravii23 #vii23 @glitchfm @thenextlevel23 @crunkecowear @begreenrecords @VII23 #lukebrown #spectraleyes #androidjones #camerongray #parablevisions

Past featured guests and friends of the cast would include:

2NUTZ http://soundcloud.com/2nutz
Ali Berger http://soundcloud.com/the_woof
Akara – http://akaraproject.com
Ana Sia http://anasiamusic.com
Atomic Reactor http://atomic-reactor.com
Beats Antique http://beatsantique.com/
Big Gigantic http://biggigantic.net/
Boombox http://thisisboombox.com/
Chemdawgz https://soundcloud.com/chemdawgz
Cloud-D http://soundcloud.com/cdmusic
David Starfire http://www.davidstarfire.com/
Dawn Safari http://soundcloud.com/dawn-safari
Deadbeat http://soundcloud.com/deadbeat505
Desert Dwellers http://desertdwellers.org/
DJ Dakini – http://soundcloud.com/dj_dakini
DubColing http://soundcloud.com/dubcoling
Eliot Lipp http://eliotlipp.com/
EOTO http://eotomusic.com/
EPROM http://www.eprommusic.com/
Fast Nasty http://soundcloud.com/fast-nasty
Faust & Shortee http://www.urbanassaultmusic.com/
Fisk aka Treethugger http://soundcloud.com/treethugger
Freq Nasty http://freqnasty.com/
Ganja White Night http://www.ganjawhitenight.com/
Ghettosexual http://soundcloud.com/ghettosexual
Godlazer http://www.godlazer.com/
Grimeatron http://soundcloud.com/grimeatron
Heartwreck http://soundcloud.com/heartwreck
Heyoka aka Andreilien http://andreilien.com/
Ill.Gates http://ill-gates.com/
Irieyes http://www.irieyes.com/
Jpod The Beat Chef http://jpodtbc.com/
Jumbafri http://soundcloud.com/jumbafri
kll smth http://soundcloud.com/kllsmth
Knight Riderz http://soundcloud.com/knight-riderz
Krooked Drivers http://soundcloud.com/krooked-drivers
Kruza Kid https://soundcloud.com/kruza-kid
Love & Light http://soundcloud.com/love-and-light
Marty Party http://martyparty.com/
Mikey Fisher http://soundcloud.com/mikeyfisher
Mimosa https://soundcloud.com/tigranmimosa
Miraja http://mirajamusic.com/
Mochipet http://www.mochipet.com/
Mr Bill http://mrbillstunes.com/
Nadasound http://www.nadasound.com/
NiT GriT http://nitgrit.com/
Ohm Wrecker http://ohmwreckermusic.com/
Papa Skunk http://papaskunk.com/
Parvata http://soundcloud.com/parvata
Pericles http://periclesmusic.net
Pete Miles http://soundcloud.com/pete-miles
Pressha http://soundcloud.com/pressha
Project Aspect http://soundcloud.com/project-aspect
Proper Motion http://soundcloud.com/proper-motion
Protohype http://soundcloud.com/protohype
Random Rab http://randomrab.com/
Reddot http://soundcloud.com/joshualove
Retrotation http://soundcloud.com/retrotation
ROLAZ http://soundcloud.com/rolaz
S.P.E.C.T.R.E. https://soundcloud.com/s-p-e-c-t-r-e
s1nth3sis http://www.mixcloud.com/s1nth3sis/
Samples http://www.bensamples.com/
Sattva http://soundcloud.com/sattva
sAuce http://soundcloud.com/sauce
Savoy http://savoyband.com/
Seied http://soundcloud.com/seied
Shamanic Technology http://www.shamanic-technology.co.uk/
Shortee http://www.djshortee.com/
Skyless http://soundcloud.com/skylesscolorado
Sluggo http://soundcloud.com/sluggodubstep
Snubluck http://soundcloud.com/snubluck
SoDown http://soundcloud.com/sodownbassmusic
Sonic Geometry http://soundcloud.com/sonic-geometry
Soulacybin http://soundcloud.com/soulacybin
Sporeganic http://sporeganic.com/
Static Addict http://soundcloud.com/staticaddict
The Avatara VII23 http://soundcloud.com/vii23
The Digital Connection http://thedigitalconnectionmusic.com
Tripmendous http://soundcloud.com/tripmendous
Two Fresh http://www.twofreshbeats.com/
Tymk http://soundcloud.com/tymk
Unlimited Gravity http://soundcloud.com/unlimitedgravitymusic
VibeSquaD http://www.vibesquad.com/
Wyatt Lamond http://soundcloud.com/wyattlamond
Zapper http://www.zapperlivepa.com/home.html
Zeropointone http://soundcloud.com/zeropointone

and more!

Tags:

#begreenrecords
#androidjones
#camerongray
#chrisdyer
#internetradio
#ongoing
#ryanjohnson
#streaming
#visionaryart
#webgrandmaster
#bassmusic
#begreenrecords
#crunkecowear
#davidavatara
#futurist
#glitch
#glitch-hop
#glitchfm
#glitchfm
#glitchhop
#internetradio
#midtempo
#sacredgeometry
#sustainability
#vii23
#windpowered

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

× five = twenty five