The Next Level Radio – Sunday September 8th 2013 – PERICLES and THE AVATARA VII23 – Ongoing Weekly Event – Every Sunday At 8-10 pm PT on glitch.fm

#thenextlevelradio #weekly #internetradio #glitchfm #pericles #ongoing #visionaryart #spectraleyes #lukebrown #bassmusic #glitchhop #begreenrecords #internet #streaming #benefit #conscious #sustainability #theavataravii23 #vii23 #landsquid

Blessings to you reading this!

The Next Level Radio – Sunday September 8th 2013 – Ongoing Weekly Event – Every Sunday At 8-10 pm PT on glitch.fm – featured this week –

@PERICLES
http://periclesmusic.net/

PERICLES has released his brand of future mystical bass music known as ‘Ancient Desert’ through Abstract Logic Recordings, Waveform Modulations, and Vermin Street- two full length: ‘Sun Beams’ (self released 2011), ‘Camel Rider’ ( WM 2010), several mixes: ‘Is the Question Rafael?’ (GlitchFM 2010), Ancient Desert Vol. 1 (ALR 2011), and many compilations alongside extra crunk producers such as Quetzatl, Samples, Aligning Minds, Mochipet, Freddy Todd, Encanti, and many more.

Since beginning this project in 2007, PERICLES has shared all original live sets of future music all over the east coast and south east with a who’s who of 21st century electronica including Shpongle, Ott, The New Deal, Nasty Nasty, Freddy Todd, Ana Sia, Alex B, Ben Samples, Pretty Lights, Eprom, Mochipet, Big Gigantic, Ooah, Quetzatl, Eliot Lipp, Signal Path, Conspirator, and many more.

PERICLES is also a member of veteran live electronics duo CHRONICLES OF THE LANDSQUID and has been representing with the Wondrous Temple of Boom, a burner collective of ancient werewolves in Asheville NC, since 2009.

&

hosted and music selektionz by
@The Avatara VII23

Visionary Art for this weeks promo gifted to us by the master @Luke Brown Spectraleyes – http://spectraleyes.com

Visionary Art for the last promo gifted to us by the master @ A. Andrew Gonzalez – http://sublimtrix.com

AIR TIMES IN YOUR AREA
Every Sunday night at:
8pm-10pm Pacific
9pm-11pm Mountain
10pm-12am Central
11pm-1am Eastern

Every Monday Morning/Afternoon at:
3am-5am GMT
4am-6am United Kingdom
8am-10am Italy
10am-12pm Thailand
10am-12pm Russia
1pm-3pm Australia
5pm-7pm New Zealand

Please tune in wherever you have streaming enabled browser with internet

(from your Droid phone – download Shoutcast app and search for glitch.fm)

fb ongoing event page plz rsvp 😉 https://www.facebook.com/events/356272954467205

The Next Level Radio http://thenextlevelradio.net – Regular Schedule Every Sunday at 8-10 pm PT on http://glitch.fm

Upcoming Confirmed Casts Featuring

SEPTEMBER 22ND 2013
JPOD THE BEAT CHEF

NOVEMBER 24TH 2013
SKYTREE

rumored casts featuring
KALYA SCINTILLA?
THE HUMAN EXPERIENCE?
SUBAQUEOUS?
MOCHIPET?
ZAPPER?

Now booking slots for the legendary cast!!!! hit us up <3 Rumored exclusive interviews with CHRIS DYER LUKE BROWN AKA SPECTRALEYES SAM FARRAND to stream http://glitch.fm/
to chat http://glitch.fm/talk
http://thenextlevelradio.net/
http://twitter.com/thenextlevel23
http://facebook.com/thenextlevelradio
http://soundcloud.com/thenextlevelradio

Be Green Records on the web

http://begreenrecords.com
http://music.begreenrecords.com
http://begreenrecords.addictech.com
http://twitter.com/begreenrecords
http://soundcloud.com/begreenrecords
http://www.facebook.com/begreenrecords

sites

http://glitch.fm
http://thenextlevelradio.net
http://glitchhopstickers.info
http://glitchhopmerch.com
http://crunkecowear.org
http://agiftoflove.org

facebook

www.facebook.com/glitch.fm
www.facebook.com/thenextlevelradio
www.facebook.com/GlitchHopStickers
www.facebook.com/crunkecowear
www.facebook.com/theavataravii23
www.facebook.com/agiftoflove.org
www.facebook.com/ReikiChiSpheres

AND

Visionary art images gifted to us for promo for the show by

@A . Andrew Gonzalez http://sublimatrix.com
@Aumega Art https://www.facebook.com/aumega.art
@Chris Dyer http://www.positivecreations.ca/
@Geoglyphiks http://geoglyphiks.net
@Hakan Hisim http://hakanhisim.net
@Justin Bonnet http://justinbonnet.com
@Luke Brown http://spectraleyes.com
@Luminokaya http://luminokaya.com/
@Sam Farrand http://www.samuelfarrand.com/

Sponsored music link!! please support our show, green futures, visionary art, and conscious bassmusic being the change we want to see! <3 http://music.begreenrecords.com

ongoing benefits for

Save The Children http://www.savethechildren.org/
Doctors Without Borders http://www.doctorswithoutborders.org/
MercyCorps http://www.mercycorps.org/
http://www.consciousalliance.org/

please tune in – turn on – and glitch out –

http://glitch.fm/ to tune – http://glitch.fm/talk to chat with us live!!

See you Sunday at 8 PM Pacific

much love! _/|\_ namaste!

tags =
#thenextlevelradio #weekly #internetradio #glitchfm #pericles #ongoing #visionaryart #spectraleyes #lukebrown #bassmusic #glitchhop #begreenrecords #internet #streaming #benefit #conscious #sustainability #theavataravii23 #vii23
@glitchfm @thenextlevel23 @crunkecowear @begreenrecords @VII23

Past featured guests and friends of the cast would include:

2NUTZ http://soundcloud.com/2nutz
Ali Berger http://soundcloud.com/the_woof
Akara – http://akaraproject.com
Ana Sia http://anasiamusic.com
Atomic Reactor http://atomic-reactor.com
Beats Antique http://beatsantique.com/
Big Gigantic http://biggigantic.net/
Boombox http://thisisboombox.com/
Chemdawgz https://soundcloud.com/chemdawgz
Cloud-D http://soundcloud.com/cdmusic
David Starfire http://www.davidstarfire.com/
Dawn Safari http://soundcloud.com/dawn-safari
Deadbeat http://soundcloud.com/deadbeat505
Desert Dwellers http://desertdwellers.org/
DJ Dakin – http://soundcloud.com/dj_dakini
DubColing http://soundcloud.com/dubcoling
Eliot Lipp http://eliotlipp.com/
EOTO http://eotomusic.com/
EPROM http://www.eprommusic.com/
Fast Nasty http://soundcloud.com/fast-nasty
Faust & Shortee http://www.urbanassaultmusic.com/
Fisk aka Treethugger http://soundcloud.com/treethugger
Freq Nasty http://freqnasty.com/
Ganja White Night http://www.ganjawhitenight.com/
Ghettosexual http://soundcloud.com/ghettosexual
Godlazer http://www.godlazer.com/
Heartwreck http://soundcloud.com/heartwreck
Heyoka aka Andreilien http://andreilien.com/
Ill.Gates http://ill-gates.com/
Irieyes http://www.irieyes.com/
Jpod The Beat Chef http://jpodtbc.com/
Jumbafri http://soundcloud.com/jumbafri
kll smth http://soundcloud.com/kllsmth
Knight Riderz http://soundcloud.com/knight-riderz
Krooked Drivers http://soundcloud.com/krooked-drivers
Kruza Kid https://soundcloud.com/kruza-kid
Love & Light http://soundcloud.com/love-and-light
Marty Party http://martyparty.com/
Mikey Fisher http://soundcloud.com/mikeyfisher
Mimosa https://soundcloud.com/tigranmimosa
Miraja http://mirajamusic.com/
Mochipet http://www.mochipet.com/
Mr Bill http://mrbillstunes.com/
Nadasound http://www.nadasound.com/
NiT GriT http://nitgrit.com/
Ohm Wrecker http://ohmwreckermusic.com/
Papa Skunk http://papaskunk.com/
Parvata http://soundcloud.com/parvata
Pete Miles http://soundcloud.com/pete-miles
Pressha http://soundcloud.com/pressha
Project Aspect http://soundcloud.com/project-aspect
Proper Motion http://soundcloud.com/proper-motion
Protohype http://soundcloud.com/protohype
Random Rab http://randomrab.com/
Reddot http://soundcloud.com/joshualove
Retrotation http://soundcloud.com/retrotation
ROLAZ http://soundcloud.com/rolaz
S.P.E.C.T.R.E. https://soundcloud.com/s-p-e-c-t-r-e
s1nth3sis http://www.mixcloud.com/s1nth3sis/
Samples http://www.bensamples.com/
Sattva http://soundcloud.com/sattva
sAuce http://soundcloud.com/sauce
Savoy http://savoyband.com/
Seied http://soundcloud.com/seied
Shamanic Technology http://www.shamanic-technology.co.uk/
Shortee http://www.djshortee.com/
Skyless http://soundcloud.com/skylesscolorado
Sluggo http://soundcloud.com/sluggodubstep
Snubluck http://soundcloud.com/snubluck
SoDown http://soundcloud.com/sodownbassmusic
Sonic Geometry http://soundcloud.com/sonic-geometry
Sporeganic http://sporeganic.com/
Static Addict http://soundcloud.com/staticaddict
The Digital Connection http://thedigitalconnectionmusic.com
Tripmendous http://soundcloud.com/tripmendous
Two Fresh http://www.twofreshbeats.com/
Tymk http://soundcloud.com/tymk
Unlimited Gravity http://soundcloud.com/unlimitedgravitymusic
VibeSquaD http://www.vibesquad.com/
VII23 http://soundcloud.com/vii23
Walka http://soundcloud.com/walkabass
Wyatt Lamond http://soundcloud.com/wyattlamond
Zapper http://www.zapperlivepa.com/home.html
Zeropointone http://soundcloud.com/zeropointone

and more!

Tags:

#begreenrecords
#davidavatara
#thenextlevel23
#chillstep
#consciousness
#internet
#internetradio
#ongoing
#sacredbass
#streaming
#templebass
#visionaryart
#26000yearcycle
#abovetopsecret
#addictech
#aeonofhorus
#aliens
#ancientaliens
#ancientEgypt
#archetypal
#archetype
#arcology
#artificialmoon
#ashtaroth
#astronomy
#astrophysics
#avatara
#bandcamp
#bass
#bassmusic
#bassmsuic
#bassmusic
#begreenrecords
#benefit
#blessings
#bobbafet
#breaks
#childhorus
#co
#cobassmusic
#collaboration
#colorado
#conscious
#cosmology
#crunk
#crunkecowear
#crunkecowear
#davidavatara
#disclosure
#distancereiki
#dnaactivation
#dogon
#doublehelix
#downtemple
#dub-step
#dubhop
#dubstep
#earthaxis
#earthchanges
#earthship
#entheogens
#epic
#epic-step
#exclusivemixes
#floweroflife
#formbmusic
#fractal
#fulldisclosure
#funky
#future
#futurebass
#futurebass
#futurist
#futuristic
#galactivation
#geneticmemory
#gifteconomy
#glitch
#glitch-hop
#glitchfm
#glitchfm
#glitchhop
#glitchy
#grays
#green
#greenfuture
#greenmerch
#greys
#healingcenter
#heavybass
#holographic
#hunabku
#hyphy
#idm
#intentional
#internetradio
#krunk
#kundalinireiki
#landsquid
#laserbass
#lightworkers
#live
#livepa
#liverecording
#lukebrown
#lukebrown
#magick
#maitreya
#mandelbrot
#mer-ka-bah
#mercycorps
#metatron
#midtempo
#morethanmusic
#nadasound
#newaeon
#newrelease
#nm
#nommo
#offthegrid
#oldskool
#oracle
#orgone
#parvatamusic
#performedlive
#pericles
#permaculture
#phi
#postdubstep
#prana
#profitsharing
#psychedelic
#rebelalliance
#rebelbass
#recycle
#reinvent
#release
#repair
#retrotation
#reuse
#sacredbass
#sacredgeometry
#sacredeconomy
#secretfiles
#seedoflife
#seichimreiki
#sekh-met
#shamanism
#sirius
#spaceweather
#spacecraftmoon
#specialguests
#spectraleyes
#sriyantra
#starwars
#sustainability
#sustainable
#synchronicity
#taoist
#tara
#taro
#tetragramaton
#tetrahedron
#theavatara
#thegreatyear
#thenextlevel
#thestorm
#topsecret
#tripmendous
#ufodisclosure
#unfiedfield
#upcycle
#usuishikiryoho
#vajra
#veritas
#vii23
#vii23hosts
#visionary
#visionaryart
#weekly
#weeklyshow
#whomp
#whompbass
#whomprats
#wind
#windpower
#windpowered
#wobble
#yearcycle
#zen

Comments are closed.