The Next Level Radio – Sunday November 3rd 2013 – featuring resident DJ – The Avatara VII23 – Ongoing Weekly Event – Every Sunday At 8-10 pm PT on glitch.fm

#thenextlevelradio #streaming #glitch #weekly #internetradio #glitchfm #ongoing #visionaryart #bassmusic #glitchhop #begreenrecords #internet #benefit #conscious #sustainability #theavataravii23 #vii23 #androidjones #camerongray #parablevisions

Blessings to you reading this!

The Next Level Radio – Sunday November 3rd 2013 – featuring resident DJ – The Avatara VII23 – Ongoing Weekly Event – Every Sunday At 8-10 pm PT on glitch.fm

The Next Level Radio | Glitch.Fm | Be Green Records
THE AVATARA VII23

Visionary Art featured on this weeks promo by the legendary master ANDROID JONES http://androidjones.com/ http://androidjones-obtain.com/ official mobile fan site https://m.facebook.com/AndroidJonesart

Visionary Art featured on the last promo by the legendary master CAMERON GRAY http://parablevisions.com/

AIR TIMES IN YOUR AREA
Every Sunday night at:
8pm-10pm Pacific
9pm-11pm Mountain
10pm-12am Central
11pm-1am Eastern

Every Monday Morning/Afternoon at:
3am-5am GMT
4am-6am United Kingdom
8am-10am Italy
10am-12pm Thailand
10am-12pm Russia
1pm-3pm Australia
5pm-7pm New Zeland

Please tune in wherever you have streaming enabled browser with internet

to stream http://glitch.fm/glitchfm.asx or http://glitch.fm/ebp.php
to chat http://glitch.fm/talk

(from your Droid phone โ€“ download Shoutcast app and search for glitch.fm)

fb ongoing event page plz rsvp ๐Ÿ˜‰ https://www.facebook.com/events/356272954467205

The Next Level Radio http://thenextlevelradio.net โ€“ Regular Schedule Every Sunday at 8-10 pm PT on http://glitch.fm

Upcoming Confirmed Casts Featuring

NOVEMBER 24TH 2013
Skytree

rumored casts featuring
@Kalya Scintilla
@MOCHIPET
@Plantrae
@Rigzin
@Subaqueous
@Temple Step Project
@THE HUMAN EXPERIENCE
@ZAPPER

Rumored exclusive interviews with
@CHRIS DYER
@LUKE BROWN AKA SPECTRALEYES
@SAM FARRAND

Now booking feature segments for the legendary cast!

The Next Level Radio related sites

http://thenextlevelradio.net/
http://twitter.com/thenextlevel23
http://facebook.com/thenextlevelradio

Be Green Records on the web

http://begreenrecords.com
http://music.begreenrecords.com
http://begreenrecords.addictech.com
http://twitter.com/begreenrecords

http://www.facebook.com/begreenrecords

sites

http://glitch.fm
http://thenextlevelradio.net
http://glitchhopstickers.info
http://glitchhopmerch.com
http://crunkecowear.org
http://reikigrandmaster.com

facebook

http://www.facebook.com/glitch.fm
http://www.facebook.com/thenextlevelradio
http://www.facebook.com/GlitchHopStickers
http://www.facebook.com/crunkecowear
http://www.facebook.com/theavataravii23
http://www.facebook.com/reikigrandmasta
http://www.facebook.com/ReikiChiSpheres

AND

Visionary art images gifted to us for promo for the show by

A . Andrew Gonzalez http://sublimatrix.com
Android Jones http://androidjones.com/ http://androidjones-obtain.com/
Aumega Art https://www.facebook.com/aumega.art
Cameron Gray http://parablevisions.com/
Chris Dyer http://www.positivecreations.ca/
Geoglyphiks http://geoglyphiks.net
Hakan Hisim http://hakanhisim.net
Justin Bonnet http://justinbonnet.com
Luke Brown http://spectraleyes.com
Luminokaya http://luminokaya.com/
Sam Farrand http://www.samuelfarrand.com/

Sponsored music link!! please support our show, green futures, visionary art, and conscious bassmusic being the change we want to see! <3

http://music.begreenrecords.com

ongoing benefits for

Save The Children http://www.savethechildren.org/
Doctors Without Borders http://www.doctorswithoutborders.org/
MercyCorps http://www.mercycorps.org/
http://www.consciousalliance.org/

please tune in โ€“ turn on โ€“ and glitch out –

http://glitch.fm/ to tune โ€“ http://glitch.fm/talk to chat with us live!!

See you Sunday at 8 PM Pacific

much love! _/|\_ namaste!

tags =
#thenextlevelradio #weekly #internetradio #glitchfm #ongoing #visionaryart #bassmusic #glitchhop #begreenrecords #internet #streaming #benefit #conscious #sustainability #theavataravii23 #vii23 @glitchfm @thenextlevel23 @crunkecowear @begreenrecords @VII23

Past featured guests and friends of the cast would include:

2NUTZ http://soundcloud.com/2nutz
Ali Berger http://soundcloud.com/the_woof
Akara – http://akaraproject.com
Ana Sia http://anasiamusic.com
Atomic Reactor http://atomic-reactor.com
Beats Antique http://beatsantique.com/
Big Gigantic http://biggigantic.net/
Boombox http://thisisboombox.com/
Chemdawgz https://soundcloud.com/chemdawgz
Cloud-D http://soundcloud.com/cdmusic
David Starfire http://www.davidstarfire.com/
Dawn Safari http://soundcloud.com/dawn-safari
Deadbeat http://soundcloud.com/deadbeat505
Desert Dwellers http://desertdwellers.org/
DJ Dakini – http://soundcloud.com/dj_dakini
DubColing http://soundcloud.com/dubcoling
Eliot Lipp http://eliotlipp.com/
EOTO http://eotomusic.com/
EPROM http://www.eprommusic.com/
Fast Nasty http://soundcloud.com/fast-nasty
Faust & Shortee http://www.urbanassaultmusic.com/
Fisk aka Treethugger http://soundcloud.com/treethugger
Freq Nasty http://freqnasty.com/
Ganja White Night http://www.ganjawhitenight.com/
Ghettosexual http://soundcloud.com/ghettosexual
Godlazer http://www.godlazer.com/
Heartwreck http://soundcloud.com/heartwreck
Heyoka aka Andreilien http://andreilien.com/
Ill.Gates http://ill-gates.com/
Irieyes http://www.irieyes.com/
Jpod The Beat Chef http://jpodtbc.com/
Jumbafri http://soundcloud.com/jumbafri
kll smth http://soundcloud.com/kllsmth
Knight Riderz http://soundcloud.com/knight-riderz
Krooked Drivers http://soundcloud.com/krooked-drivers
Kruza Kid https://soundcloud.com/kruza-kid
Love & Light http://soundcloud.com/love-and-light
Marty Party http://martyparty.com/
Mikey Fisher http://soundcloud.com/mikeyfisher
Mimosa https://soundcloud.com/tigranmimosa
Miraja http://mirajamusic.com/
Mochipet http://www.mochipet.com/
Mr Bill http://mrbillstunes.com/
Nadasound http://www.nadasound.com/
NiT GriT http://nitgrit.com/
Ohm Wrecker http://ohmwreckermusic.com/
Papa Skunk http://papaskunk.com/
Parvata http://soundcloud.com/parvata
Pericles http://periclesmusic.net
Pete Miles http://soundcloud.com/pete-miles
Pressha http://soundcloud.com/pressha
Project Aspect http://soundcloud.com/project-aspect
Proper Motion http://soundcloud.com/proper-motion
Protohype http://soundcloud.com/protohype
Random Rab http://randomrab.com/
Reddot http://soundcloud.com/joshualove
Retrotation http://soundcloud.com/retrotation
ROLAZ http://soundcloud.com/rolaz
S.P.E.C.T.R.E. https://soundcloud.com/s-p-e-c-t-r-e
s1nth3sis http://www.mixcloud.com/s1nth3sis/
Samples http://www.bensamples.com/
Sattva http://soundcloud.com/sattva
sAuce http://soundcloud.com/sauce
Savoy http://savoyband.com/
Seied http://soundcloud.com/seied
Shamanic Technology http://www.shamanic-technology.co.uk/
Shortee http://www.djshortee.com/
Skyless http://soundcloud.com/skylesscolorado
Sluggo http://soundcloud.com/sluggodubstep
Snubluck http://soundcloud.com/snubluck
SoDown http://soundcloud.com/sodownbassmusic
Sonic Geometry http://soundcloud.com/sonic-geometry
Sporeganic http://sporeganic.com/
Static Addict http://soundcloud.com/staticaddict
The Digital Connection http://thedigitalconnectionmusic.com
Tripmendous http://soundcloud.com/tripmendous
Two Fresh http://www.twofreshbeats.com/
Tymk http://soundcloud.com/tymk
Unlimited Gravity http://soundcloud.com/unlimitedgravitymusic
VibeSquaD http://www.vibesquad.com/
VII23 http://soundcloud.com/vii23
Walka http://soundcloud.com/walkabass
Wyatt Lamond http://soundcloud.com/wyattlamond
Zapper http://www.zapperlivepa.com/home.html
Zeropointone http://soundcloud.com/zeropointone

and more!

Tags:

#begreenrecords
#davidavatara
#androidjones
#internet
#internetradio
#ongoing
#sacredbass
#streaming
#visionaryart
#androidjones
#bass
#bassmusic
#bassmusic
#begreenrecords
#benefit
#conscious
#crunkecowear
#davidavatara
#downtemple
#downtemple
#dubstep
#earthship
#futurebass
#futurist
#glitch
#glitch-hop
#glitchfm
#glitchfm
#glitchhop
#glitchy
#green
#internetradio
#live
#livestreaming
#lukebrown
#lukebrown
#luminokaya
#midtempo
#qigong
#qigong
#sacred
#sacredbass
#sacredgeometry
#spectraleyes
#sustainability
#synchronicity
#vii23
#visionary
#visionaryart
#weekly

Comments are closed.